Our Team

Principals

Greg Budiac

Principal

(480) 385-7350

GBudiac@EPGAgency.com

Greg Budiac is one of the three managing partners at Eaton-Provident Group, LLC. Before becoming part of the Eaton-Provident team Greg spent over 15 years in the construction industry as Chief Financial Officer for two general...

Read more

Jeff Schmidt

Principal

(480) 941-4895

JSchmidt@EPGAgency.com

Jeff Schmidt is one of the three managing partners at Eaton-Provident Group, LLC. He started his insurance career in 2006, working his way through college as an agent. After working for several agencies, he decided in 2014 to open...

Read more

Tim Schmidt

Principal

(480) 385-7373

TSchmidt@EPGAgency.com

Tim Schmidt one of the three managing partners at Eaton-Provident Group, LLC. He began his insurance career in 1983 as a commercial underwriter for EMC Insurance. After several years working for insurance carriers, he moved to the...

Read more

Commercial Lines

David Delnoce

Commercial Broker

(480) 385-7380

DDelnoce@EPGAgency.com

David owned and managed an independent insurance agency in Scottsdale before joining Eaton & Associates in 1985 as an Account Executive. His focus is working with developers, contractors, and property owners to identify and address...

Read more

Kathryn Allen

Commercial Broker

(480) 385-7340

KAllen@EPGAgency.com

Kathryn began her insurance career in 1976 as a Claim Representative for Aetna Casualty & Surety working in Phoenix & Shreveport branches before being promoted to Aetna’s Home Office in Hartford, Connecticut as a Claim Analyst....

Read more

Ed Rose

Account Executive

(480) 385-7360

ERose@EPGAgency.com

Ed arrived in Arizona in 1981 and has worked at Eaton since 1993. He is a Certified Insurance Counselor. His favorite aspect of insurance is reviewing coverage forms which serves him well in his Commercial Account Manager position here...

Read more

Colin Vogel

Commercial Broker

(480) 385-7345

CVogel@EPGAgency.com

Colin joined Eaton & Associates in 2009. He is passionate about pairing people with people, problems with solutions, and hard work with success. His current role at Eaton-Provident Group, LLC allows him to partner with businesses to...

Read more

Cindy Akins

Account Manager

(480) 385-7341

CAkins@EPGAgency.com

Cindy is an Arizona native and joined Eaton & Associates in 1991. She holds the Certificate in General Insurance and Construction Risk Insurance Specialist designations. She enjoys turning complicated issues for clients into manageable...

Read more

Bethany Gilmore

Account Manager

(480) 385-7336

BGilmore@EPGAgency.com

Bethany enjoys her role as an Account Manager at Eaton-Provident Group and says it is because she learns something new everyday. She has worked in commercial insurance since 2007 and joined Eaton in 2011. She is a Certified Insurance...

Read more

Sarah Voris

Account Manager

(480) 385-7333

SVoris@EPGAgency.com

Sarah joined Eaton in 2008 after working in customer service for a direct writer. She is now an account manager at Eaton-Provident Group. Sarah works with personal, business, life and health insurance clients and loves the idea that no...

Read more

Keaton Spencer

Account Manager

(480) 385-7378

KSpencer@EPGAgency.com

Keaton Spencer is a Customer Service Representative for Eaton-Provident. He is responsible for servicing the needs of both personal and commercial insurance accounts, assisting with certificates of insurance, managing social media...

Read more

Connie Hoofard

Account Manager

(480) 385-7374

CHoofard@EPGAgency.com

Connie Hoofard joined EPG Insurance in September of 2018. She serves as an Account Manager for Tim Schmidt. Connie and Tim previously worked together from 2001 to 2008 and have recently reconnected. Connie believes that excellent...

Read more

Colten Gentry

Commercial Account Manager

(480)385-7384

CGentry@EPGAgency.com

Colten started as an account manager at EPG Insurance in December 2018 and brings years of customer service experience with him, giving him the ability to build lasting relationships between himself and clients. Before coming to EPG,...

Read more

Senior Living

Ariel Ibanez

Account Manager & Team Lead

(480)385-7376

AIbanez@EPGAgency.com

Ariel Ibanez is an Account Manager Lead in the Senior Living Department at EPG Insurance. She specializes in assisted living facilities, personal care homes, and referral agencies. She began working in the insurance industry in 2016....

Read more

Morgan Sarner

Account Manager & Team Lead

(480) 385-7335

MSarner@EPGAgency.com

Morgan began working in the insurance industry in 2016. While working at EPG Insurance, she has specialized in Assisted Living Facilities and Referral Agencies as a Lead Account Manager. Morgan has over 6 years of experience in...

Read more

Jonathan Noble

Customer Service Representative

(480) 385-7343

JNoble@EPGAgency.com

Jonathan Noble has been with EPG Insurance since the late Spring of 2018. He currently serves as a Customer Service Representative, specializing in Senior Referral Agencies. Before Jonathan began his career in insurance, he was an...

Read more

Brittany Buterbaugh

Administrative Assistant

(480)385-7337

BButerbaugh@EPGAgency.com

Brittany has been working in customer service for 9 years in a variety of industries. Her love for nature and new experiences inspired her to recently move from Georgia to Arizona. She plans on applying her passion for helping people...
Read more

Personal Lines

Deborah McCarthy

Personal Insurance Broker

(602) 292-0180

DMcCarthy@EPGAgency.com

Deborah McCarthy has been in the insurance industry for 20 years and maintains a well established book of business. She has always been an independent agent so she has worked with a vast number of top quality insurance carriers. Having...

Read more

Diana Phipps

Account Manager

(480) 385-7331

DPhipps@EPGAgency.com

Diana has been in the insurance industry since 1985 and started at Eaton & Associates in 2002. She sees her role at Eaton-Provident Group as an Account Manager as an opportunity to help people protect their hard earned assets. She has...

Read more

Karisa Williams

Account Manager

(480)385-7383

KWilliams@EPGAgency.com

Karisa began her insurance journey in 2016, after a terrible auto accident changed her view of insurance as well as started her passion to helping others understand its importance. She began at USAA writing all personal lines, as well...

Read more

Administration

Jenny Miracle

Office Manager

(480) 941-4895

JMiracle@EPGAgency.com

Jenny Miracle is the Office Manager at EPG Insurance. Responsible for the day-to-day operations of the agency, she serves as a lifeline of support to both the staff and Principals. She has worked in the insurance industry since 2012....

Read more

Jennifer Budiac

Accounting Manager

(480) 941-4895

JBudiac@EPGAgency.com

Jennifer’s career at Eaton & Associates spans 19 years. She is the Accounting Manager for Eaton-Provident Group, LLC. She is a frequent volunteer at her son’s school. She and her husband enjoy watching, coaching and...

Read more

Kathy Schmidt

Agency Administrator

(480) 941-4895

KSchmidt@EPGAgency.com

Kathy’s career in insurance began in 1983 and was put on a 25 year hold in order to raise her 3 children and be an active volunteer at all three schools. She kick started her career 5 years ago helping at the agency and now is...

Read more

Dianna Kennedy

Administrative Assistant

(480) 941-4895

DKennedy@EPGAgency.com

Dianna is an Administrative Assistant for EPG Insurance. She brings over seven years of administrative and customer service experience to our team. Her responsibilities include client intake, customer relations, document preparation...

Read more